Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bruce Weiner

Bruce Weiner

May 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Weiner
"Answered my questions promptly and courteously."
Profile photo of Kimberly Doerr

Kimberly Doerr

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Doerr
"I was looking for insurance to have on my small soaping business. When I reached out to Dave's office, they did all the leg work to see what kind of coverage it would include. Within just a few hours I had answers and a brand new policy. Always a pleasure to do business with. :)"
Profile photo of Lori Montpetit

Lori Montpetit

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Montpetit
"Dave Carver he calls you back, emails you with any information that you may need in a very timely manner. He has gone above and beyond getting renewal paperwork to my mortgage company. I cannot say enough good things about this little family business right here that treats you like family. Thank you very much. Customer for life."
Profile photo of M Chew

M Chew

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by M Chew
"Very efficient and polite."
Profile photo of Karla Young

Karla Young

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Young
"Wonderful family business. Dave is great about responding to emails even with a million questions! They are friendly, professional and very accommodating. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Bridget Johnson

Bridget Johnson

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget Johnson
"Dave has been absolutely wonderful to deal with. He is VERY receptive to emails and phone calls and is very quick in his responses and call backs. He has always gone above and beyond to help me with all my concerns and has always been very helpful! He takes care of everything for you and there is never any confusion. I would recommend anyone to switch over! You will not be disappointed. I will never go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Andrea Smithers

Andrea Smithers

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Smithers
"It so so beautiful I got to see my first black bear."
Profile photo of Daniel Petrie

Daniel Petrie

January 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Petrie
"Cheap insurance"
Profile photo of Carol Matthie

Carol Matthie

February 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Matthie
"Mr.Carver is the best insurance agent. Been with state farm for a long time. Can't go wrong!"
Profile photo of Samuel Draper

Samuel Draper

February 21, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Draper
"GREAT FREAKING GUY"
Profile photo of North Country Design

North Country Design

January 25, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by North Country Design
"As a customer of Dave Carver @ State Farm for the last 15 years (and counting) I can honestly say that Dave has always provided excellent service, fair prices, and a friendly atmosphere. I wouldn't use anybody else for my car insurance needs."