Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dave Carver

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dave Carver

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kimberly Doerr

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for insurance to have on my small soaping business. When I reached out to Dave's office, they did all the leg work to see what kind of coverage it would include. Within just a few hours I had answers and a brand new policy. Always a pleasure to do business with. :)"

Lori Montpetit

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave Carver he calls you back, emails you with any information that you may need in a very timely manner. He has gone above and beyond getting renewal paperwork to my mortgage company. I cannot say enough good things about this little family business right here that treats you like family. Thank you very much. Customer for life."

M Chew

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very efficient and polite."

Karla Young

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful family business. Dave is great about responding to emails even with a million questions! They are friendly, professional and very accommodating. I highly recommend them!"

Bridget Bice

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dave has been absolutely wonderful to deal with. He is VERY receptive to emails and phone calls and is very quick in his responses and call backs. He has always gone above and beyond to help me with all my concerns and has always been very helpful! He takes care of everything for you and there is never any confusion. I would recommend anyone to switch over! You will not be disappointed. I will never go anywhere else!"

Andrea Smithers

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"It so so beautiful I got to see my first black bear."

Daniel Petrie

January 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cheap insurance"

Carol Matthie

February 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mr.Carver is the best insurance agent. Been with state farm for a long time. Can't go wrong!"

Samuel Draper

February 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"GREAT FREAKING GUY"

North Country Design

January 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"As a customer of Dave Carver @ State Farm for the last 15 years (and counting) I can honestly say that Dave has always provided excellent service, fair prices, and a friendly atmosphere. I wouldn't use anybody else for my car insurance needs."